Guerilla Mechanics

My front wheel spring has snapped leaving the wheel arches only 2 inches off the tires. I’m glad we caught it & I wont be doing 60mph along the motorway when it finally goes! My mate, mechanic & fellow traveller has offered to do the job THANKS BOB! In the mean time I am stranded & forced to spend time with my new midi foot controller.. Oh, the joy of midi possibilities! The world is my oyster! Check the joyous expression.. 😉P1000050P1000051P1000056A couple of days later – Job done! Phew!

On the road again on my way to Southampton to play one of my favourite south coast music venues The Art House. Chichester Castle appears on the horizon.. blink & you’ll miss it..

Catch you again soon..

 

Eliza x

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

