Busking Under A Waxing Moon

It is so nice to be back with my kindred spirits around a fire. The moon waxing high in the chilly night sky. I took the opportunity to show everybody the classical violin pieces I’ve been brushing up for busking. I plan to hit the road to Holland and Germany in August busking with my violin and my new record.

Bela Bartok – Romanian Folk Dances – Yehudi Menuhin

P1140862

P1140874

P1140870

P1140889

P1140897

P1140858

Images by fellow traveller artist Johnny Jan Simunic.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

